UNSER TEAM

Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

Andreas Mayer

a.mayer@gm-wohnbau.com

Geschäftsführer

 

 

 

Andreas Schmid

a.schmid@gm-wohnbau.com

Geschäftsführer

Vesna Katic

v.katic@gm-wohnbau.com

Tel.: 07732 82 383 21

Büroleitung

Gvozden Katic

g.katic@gm-wohnbau.com

Tel.: 07732 82 383 26

Architekt

Leitung Bau & Technik

Benedikt Winkelmann

b.winkelmann@gm-wohnbau.com

Tel.: 07732 82 383 27

Bauleiter

Pascal Mautz

p.mautz@gm-wohnbau.com

Tel.: 07732 82 383 19

Bauleiter

Robert Grbavac

r.grbavac@gm-wohnbau.com

Tel.: 07732 82 383 25

Bauleiter

Sandra Winkler

s.winkler@gm-wohnbau.com

Tel.: 07732 82 383 22

Bauzeichnerin

Jean-Pierre De Luca

jp.deluca@gm-wohnbau.com

Tel.: 07732 82 383 11

Bauzeichner

Janine Schmid

j.schmid@gm-wohnbau.com

Tel.: 07732 82 383 23

Projektassistenz

Vera Veit

v.veit@gm-wohnbau.com

Tel.: 07732 82 383 20

Projektassistenz

Lea Braun

l.braun@gm-wohnbau.com

Tel.: 07732 82 383 15

Auszubildende Immobilienassistentin

 

Hier finden Sie uns

Gnädinger & Mayer GmbH

Brühlstraße 2/1

78315 Radolfzell

Wir sind für Sie da

Montag - Donnerstag:

8:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr

14:00 Uhr - 17:00 Uhr

Freitag:

8:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr

 

Kontakt

Telefonisch:

+49 (0) 7732-82383 0

Per E-Mail:

info@gm-wohnbau.com

Seit über 30 Jahren

Mitglied im:

Druckversion | Sitemap
© Gnädinger und Mayer GmbH